BSEC Employees (Full List)
Commission
Sl No. Name Designation E-mail Address
01 Professor Shibli Rubayat-Ul-Islam Chairman (Senior Secretary) chairman@sec.gov.bd
02 Dr. Shaikh Shamsuddin Ahmed Commissioner shaikh@sec.gov.bd
03 Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman Commissioner mmrahman@sec.gov.bd
04 Mr. Md. Abdul Halim Commissioner ahalim@sec.gov.bd
05 Dr. Rumana Islam Commissioner rumana@sec.gov.bd
BSEC Employees (Full List)
(Not as per Seniority)
Sl No. Name Designation E-mail Address
01 Mr. Md. Anowarul Islam Executive Director (General) maislam@sec.gov.bd
02 Mr. Md. Saifur Rahman Executive Director (General) saifur@sec.gov.bd
03 Mr. Md. Ashraful Islam Executive Director (MIS) ashraf@sec.gov.bd
04 Mr. M. Hasan Mahmud Executive Director (General) mhmahmud@sec.gov.bd
05 Mr. Md. Mahbubul Alam Executive Director (General) mahbubulalam@sec.gov.bd
06 Mr. Md. Mahbuber Rahman Chaudhury Executive Director (Legal Service) mahbub@sec.gov.bd
07 Mr. Kamrul Anam Khan, FCMA Chief Accountant kamrul@sec.gov.bd
08 Mr. Mohammad Rezaul Karim Executive Director (General) reza@sec.gov.bd
09 Mr. Mohammed Shafiul Azam Executive Director (General) shafiulazam@sec.gov.bd
10 Mr. Ripan Kumar Debnath Executive Director (General) ripan@sec.gov.bd
11 Mr. Mir Mosharraf Hossain Chowdhury Executive Director (General) mosharraf@sec.gov.bd
12 Mr. Mohammed Jahangir Alam Executive Director (General) jahangir@sec.gov.bd
13 Mr. Mohammad Mahmoodul Hoque Director (General) hoquemahmoodul@sec.gov.bd
14 Mr. Prodip Kumar Basak Director (General) prodip@sec.gov.bd
15 Mr. Rajib Ahmed Director (MIS) rajib@sec.gov.bd
16 Mr. Md. Abul Kalam Director (General) makalam@sec.gov.bd
17 Mr. Md. Monsur Rahman Director (General) monsur@sec.gov.bd
18 Mr. Mohammad Abul Hasan Director (General) mahasan@sec.gov.bd
19 Mr. Sheikh Mahbub Ur Rahman Director (General) skmahbubr@sec.gov.bd
20 Farhana Faruqui Director (General) farhana@sec.gov.bd
21 Mr. Abu Rayhan Mohammad Mutasim Billah Director (General) billah@sec.gov.bd
22 Mr. Mohammed Fakhrul Islam Mazumder Director (General) fakhrul@sec.gov.bd
23 Mr. A. S. M. Mahamudul Hasan Director (Legal Service) mahmudul@sec.gov.bd
24 Mr. Muhammad Ziaur Rahman Additional Director (Legal Service) ziactg@sec.gov.bd
25 Mustari Jahan Additional Director (General) mustari@sec.gov.bd
26 Mr. Mohammad Shamsur Rahman Additional Director (General) shamsur@sec.gov.bd
27 Mr. Md. Yusuf Bhuiyan Additional Director (General) yusuf@sec.gov.bd
28 Mr. Md. Hossain Khan Additional Director (General) hossain@sec.gov.bd
29 Mr. Md. Ohidul Islam Additional Director (General) ohid@sec.gov.bd
30 Mr. Md. Kawser Ali Additional Director (General) kawsar@sec.gov.bd
31 Mr. SK. Md. Lutful Kabir Additional Director (General) lutfulkabir@sec.gov.bd
32 Mr. Mohammed Delowar Hossain Additional Director (General) delowar@sec.gov.bd
33 Mr. Hafiz Mohammed Harunur Rashid Additional Director (General) hafiz@sec.gov.bd
34 Mr. Md. Faruque Hossain Additional Director (General) faruq@sec.gov.bd
35 Umme Salma Additional Director (General) salma@sec.gov.bd
36 Mr. Mohammed Siddiqur Rahman Additional Director (General) rahman@sec.gov.bd
37 Mr. Molla Md. Miraz Us Sunnah Additional Director (General) miraz@sec.gov.bd
38 Mr. Mohammed Golam Kibria Additional Director (General) kibria@sec.gov.bd
39 Mr. Abul Kalam Azad Additional Director (General) akazad@sec.gov.bd
40 Mr. Md. Nazrul Islam Additional Director (General) nazrul@sec.gov.bd
41 Mr. Mohammad Amdadul Hoque Additional Director (General) amdadul@sec.gov.bd
42 Mr. Md. Al Masum Mirdha Additional Director (General) almasum@sec.gov.bd
43 Mr. Mohammad Rakibur Rahman Additional Director (General) rakibur@sec.gov.bd
44 Mr. Md. Iqbal Hossain Additional Director (General) iqbalhossain@sec.gov.bd
45 Mr. Md. Saiful Islam Additional Director (General) mislam@sec.gov.bd
46 Anu Dey Joint Director (General) anu@sec.gov.bd
47 Mr. Mohammad Zahirul Haque Joint Director (General) zahirul@sec.gov.bd
48 Mr. Syed Muhammad Golam Mowla Joint Director (General) gmowla@sec.gov.bd
49 Mrs. Sultana Parveen Joint Director (General) sultana@sec.gov.bd
50 Ms. Mahmuda Shireen Joint Director (General) shireen@sec.gov.bd
51 Mr. Md. Rashidul Alam Joint Director (General) rashidul@sec.gov.bd
52 Mr. Jalal Uddin Ahmed Deputy Director (General) jalal@sec.gov.bd
53 Mrs. Shahana Parvin Deputy Director (General) sahana@sec.gov.bd
54 Mr. Md. Abdus Salim Deputy Director (General) salim@sec.gov.bd
55 Mr. Md. Nanu Bhuiyan Deputy Director (General) nanubhuiyan@sec.gov.bd
56 Mrs. Ziaun Nahar Sharif Deputy Director (General) nahar@sec.gov.bd
57 Mr. Muhammad Oarisul Hasan Rifat Deputy Director (MIS) rifat@sec.gov.bd
58 Mr. Kazi Md. Al-Islam Deputy Director (MIS) kazimdalislam@sec.gov.bd
59 Mr. Gour Chand Sarker Deputy Director (MIS) gour@sec.gov.bd
60 Mr. Md. Sohidul Islam Deputy Director (MIS) sohidul@sec.gov.bd
61 Mr. Mohammad Asif Iqbal Deputy Director (General) asif@sec.gov.bd
62 Mr. S. M. Ahsanul Kabir Deputy Director (General) ahsanul@sec.gov.bd
63 Mr. Md. Rafiqunnabi Deputy Director (General) rafiq@sec.gov.bd
64 Mr. Mohammed Emdadul Haque Deputy Director (General) emdad@sec.gov.bd
65 Mr. Md. Shahnows FCMA Deputy Director (General) shahnows@sec.gov.bd
66 Mr. Md. Sultan Salah Uddin Deputy Director (General) ssuddin@sec.gov.bd
67 Mr. Md. Mustafizur Rahman Deputy Director (General) mustafiz@sec.gov.bd
68 Mr. Md. Sirajul Islam Deputy Director (General) siraj@sec.gov.bd
69 Mr. Shahrier Perves Deputy Director (General) shahrier@sec.gov.bd
70 Mr. Md. Bony Yeamin Khan Deputy Director (General) yeamin@sec.gov.bd
71 Mr. Ziaur Rahman Deputy Director (General) ziang@sec.gov.bd
72 Mr. Mawdud Momen Deputy Director (General) mawdud@sec.gov.bd
73 Mr. Towhid Hasan Deputy Director (Legal Service) towhid@sec.gov.bd
74 Khandakar Md. Habibullah Assistant Director (General) habibullah@sec.gov.bd
75 Mr. Mohammad Hamayet Hasan Accounts Officer (General) mhamayet@sec.gov.bd
76 Mr. Md. Zakir Hossain Assistant Director (General) zakir@sec.gov.bd
77 Mr. Abu Mehdi Akther Assistant Director (General) mehdi@sec.gov.bd
78 Mr. Muhammad Kamruzzaman Assistant Director (General) kzaman@sec.gov.bd
79 Shangida Rahman Assistant Director (General) shangida@sec.gov.bd
80 Mr. A.K.M Faruk Alam Assistant Director (General) farukalam@sec.gov.bd
81 Mr. Md. Joynal Abedin Assistant Director (General) joynal@sec.gov.bd
82 Mr. Md. Tahazzad Hossain Assistant Director (General) shaheen@sec.gov.bd
83 Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain Senior Librarian anwar@sec.gov.bd
84 Kulsum Akther Assistant Director (General) kulsum@sec.gov.bd
85 Mr. Md. Sydul Islam Assistant Director (General) sydul@sec.gov.bd
86 Mr. Rezaun Nur Mehedi Assistant Director (General) nurmehedi@sec.gov.bd
87 Mr. Md. Azizur Rahman Assistant Director (General) azizur@sec.gov.bd
88 Mr. Md. Nazir Hossain Assistant Director (General) nazir@sec.gov.bd
89 Mr. Md. Aminul Haque Khan Assistant Director (General) aminul@sec.gov.bd
90 Mr. Juyel Hossen Shekh Assistant Director (General) jewel@sec.gov.bd
91 Mr. M. Ismail Hossain Assistant Director (General) ismail@sec.gov.bd
92 Mr. Rubel Hossain Assistant Director (General) rubel@sec.gov.bd
93 Mr. Rabiul Islam Assistant Director(General) rabiul@sec.gov.bd
94 Mr. Md. Rabiul Haque Accounts Officer rabiulh@sec.gov.bd
95 Mr. Md. Ibrahim Ali Assistant Director (General) ibrahim@sec.gov.bd
96 Mr. Shariful Islam Assistant Director (General) shariful@sec.gov.bd
97 Mr. Rana Das Assistant Director (General) dasrana@sec.gov.bd
98 Ms. Lamia Akter Assistant Director (General) lamia.akter@sec.gov.bd
99 Mr. Sakil Ahmed Assistant Director (General) shakildu106@sec.gov.bd
100 Mr. Md. Atiqullah Khan Assistant Director (General) atiqullah@sec.gov.bd
101 Mr. Sourav Mallick Assistant Director (General) sourav@sec.gov.bd
102 Ms. Marzia Jahan Assistant Director (General) marzia@sec.gov.bd
103 Mr. Jonny Hossain Assistant Director (General) jonny@sec.gov.bd
104 Mr. Md. Foysal Islam Assistant Director (General) foysal@sec.gov.bd
105 MS. Nuzhat Khadiza Mim Assistant Director (General) nuzhatmim@sec.gov.bd
106 Mr. Mohammad Nuruzzaman Assistant Director (General) nuruzzaman@sec.gov.bd
107 Mr. Md. Motiur Rahman Assistant Director (General) motiur.ib@sec.gov.bd
108 Mr. Md. Kamal Hossain Assistant Director (General) kamal@sec.gov.bd
109 Mr. Mohammad Sadequr Rahman Bhuiyan Assistant Director (General) msrahman@sec.gov.bd
110 Mr. Tanmoy Kumar Ghosh Assistant Director (General) tanmoy@sec.gov.bd
111 Mr. Mahmudur Rahman Assistant Director (General) mahmud@sec.gov.bd
112 Mr. Md. Sagor Islam Assistant Director (General) sagor@sec.gov.bd
113 Mr. Md. Maruf Hasan Assistant Director (General) maruf@sec.gov.bd
114 Mr. Md. Mosavvir Al Ashick Assistant Director (General) ashick@sec.gov.bd
115 Mr. Md. Amirul Islam Assistant Director (General) amirul@sec.gov.bd
116 Mr. Md. Mehedi Hasan Rony Assistant Director (General) mhrony@sec.gov.bd
117 Mr. Md. Rayhan Kabir Assistant Director (General) rayhan@sec.gov.bd
118 Mr. Amit Kumar Saha Assistant Director (General) amit@sec.gov.bd
119 Mr. Md. Anwarul Azim Assistant Director (General) azim@sec.gov.bd
120 Mr. Mithun Chandra Nath Assistant Director (General) mithun@sec.gov.bd
121 Mr. Bivas Ghosh Assistant Director (General) bivasghosh@sec.gov.bd
122 Mr. Md. Ariful Islam Assistant Director (General) arif09h@sec.gov.bd
123 Mr. Mohammed Minhaz Bin Salim Assistant Director (General) minhaz@sec.gov.bd
124 Ms. Farhana Waleja Assistant Director (General) farhana.waleja@sec.gov.bd
125 Mr. Md. Atikur Rahman Assistant Director (General) atikdu100@sec.gov.bd
126 Mr. Md. Tarikul Islam Assistant Director (General) tarikul@sec.gov.bd
127 Mr. Md. Ashraful Hasan Assistant Director (General) ashraful@sec.gov.bd
128 Ms. Maksuda Mila Assistant Director (General) maksuda.mila@sec.gov.bd
129 Ms. Farzana Yeasmin Assistant Director (General) farzana.yeasmin@sec.gov.bd
130 Mr. Md. Hasan Assistant Director (General) hasancu@sec.gov.bd
131 Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman Assistant Director (General) mizanur@sec.gov.bd
132 Mr. Md. Nizam Uddin Assistant Director (General) nizam@sec.gov.bd
133 Mr. Md. Mahmudul Hasan Assistant Director (General) mahmudulhasan@sec.gov.bd
134 Mst. Shakila Sultana Assistant Director (General) shakila@sec.gov.bd
135 Mr. Ali Ahsan Assistant Director (General) ahsan@sec.gov.bd
136 Mr. Mehran Ali Assistant Director (General) mehran@sec.gov.bd
137 Mr. Depongker Mondal Assistant Director (General) dip@sec.gov.bd
138 Ms. Asmaul Husna Assistant Director (General) asmaul@sec.gov.bd
139 Mr. Binoy Das Assistant Director (General) binoy@sec.gov.bd
140 Mr. Akram Siraj Assistant Director (General) akram@sec.gov.bd
141 Mr. Md. Ariful Islam Assistant Director (General) ariful@sec.gov.bd
142 Mr. Md. Abdul Awal Assistant Director (General) awal@sec.gov.bd
143 Mr. Amit Adhikary Assistant Director (General) amitadhikary@sec.gov.bd
144 Mr. Md. Abdul Baten Assistant Director (General) abdulbaten@sec.gov.bd
145 Mr. Md. Aswad Dewan Assistant Director (MIS) aswad@sec.gov.bd
146 Mr. Muhammed Dastagir Hussain Assistant Director (MIS) dastagir@sec.gov.bd
147 Mr. Md. Masum Billah Assistant Director (Legal Service) masum@sec.gov.bd
148 Mr. Md. Tauhidul Islam Saddam Assistant Director (Legal Service) tauhidul@sec.gov.bd
149 Mr. AL Farhad Bin Kashem Assistant Director (Legal Service) alfarhad@sec.gov.bd
150 Mr. Navid Hasan Khan Assistant Director (Legal Service) navid@sec.gov.bd
151 Ms. Fabliha Fairuj Accounts Officer fabliha@sec.gov.bd
152 Mr. Md. Sohidul Islam Assistant Director (General) shohid@sec.gov.bd
153 Sima Rajbongshi Assistant Director (General) sima@sec.gov.bd
154 Mr. Md. Mahmudur Rahman Assistant Director (General) m.rahman@sec.gov.bd
155 Mr. Md. Abu Hena Mostofa Assistant Director (General) mostafaanik@sec.gov.bd
156 Mr. Sanaullah Hasan Public Relation Officer sanaullah@sec.gov.bd
157 Mr. Md. Mohaiminul Haque Public Relation Officer mohaiminul@sec.gov.bd
158 Mr. Niloy Karmaker Assistant Director (MIS) niloy@sec.gov.bd
159 Mr. Md. Sazzad Hossain Assistant Director (General) sazzad@sec.gov.bd
160 Sarah Tasnuva Assistant Director (General) sarah@sec.gov.bd
161 Mr. Injamul Haque Assistant Director (General) injam@sec.gov.bd
162 Mr. Mohammad Ruman Hossain Assistant Director (General) ruman.hossain@sec.gov.bd
163 Mr. Md. Yasin Rahman Assistant Director (MIS) yasin@sec.gov.bd
164 Mr. Muhammad Matiur Rahaman Personal Officer matiur@sec.gov.bd
165 Mr. Md. Abu Yusuf Personal Officer abuyusuf@sec.gov.bd
166 Mr. Md. Earshad Ali Personal Officer ershad@sec.gov.bd
167 Mr. Md. Atowar Rahman Personal Officer atowar@sec.gov.bd
168 Ms. Moni Rani Personal Officer monirani@sec.gov.bd
169 Mr. Md. Zahidur Rahman Personal Officer zahid@sec.gov.bd
170 Mr. Md. Razib Hasan Personal Officer razib@sec.gov.bd
171 Mr. Anower Hossain Personal Officer anower@sec.gov.bd
172 Mr Md. Kamrul Islam Personal Officer mkamrul@sec.gov.bd
173 Ms. Asma-Ul-Husna Personal Officer asma@sec.gov.bd
174 Mr. Muhammd Musfiqur Rahma Personal Officer musfiq@sec.gov.bd
175 Mr. Faruk Ahmed Personal Officer faruk.1968@sec.gov.bd
176 Mr. Naim Ahmed Personal Officer naim@sec.gov.bd
177 Ms. Kawser Pasha Bristi Personal Officer kawser@sec.gov.bd
178 Mr. Somir Ghosh Personal Officer somir@sec.gov.bd
179 Mr. Md. Mahabub Rahaman Personal Officer mahabub@sec.gov.bd
180 Mr. Md. Rakibul Islam Akon Personal Officer rakibulislam@sec.gov.bd
181 Ms. Farjana Akter Personal Officer farjana@sec.gov.bd
182 Mr. Golam Sarwar Personal Officer golamsarwar@sec.gov.bd
183 Mr. Md. Mosharaf Hossain Personal Officer mosharaf@sec.gov.bd
184 Mr. Biplab Kumar Personal Officer biplab@sec.gov.bd
185 Mr. Nabid Imtiaz Ali Personal Officer nabid.imtiaz@sec.gov.bd
186 Mr. Kazi Rahbar Rumi Shanta Personal Officer kazishanta@sec.gov.bd
187 Mr. Maudud Ahmed Mamdud Personal Officer maudud.ahmed@sec.gov.bd
188 Mr. Md. Miraj Hossen Personal Officer mdmirajhossen@sec.gov.bd
189 Mr. Mohammad Emdad Hosen Mamun Personal Officer Emdad.mamun@sec.gov.bd
190 Mr. Md. Golam Morshed Personal Officer golam.morshed@sec.gov.bd
191 Mr. Fakrul Islam Personal Officer fakrulislamfiais@sec.gov.bd
192 Mr. Md. Rafiqul Islam Personal Officer rafiq1993@sec.gov.bd
193 Mr. Mohammd Billal Hossain Personal Officer shekhbelal@sec.gov.bd
194 Ms. Sohely Akter Personal Officer sohely@sec.gov.bd
195 Ms. Anika Tabassum Personal Officer anika@sec.gov.bd
196 Mr. Md. Betab Hossen Khalashey Personal Officer betab@sec.gov.bd
197 Mr. Md. Selim Reza Bappy Librarian bappy@sec.gov.bd
198 Mr. Md. Kawsar Bin Goni Personal Officer kowsar.duir@sec.gov.bd
199 Mr. Md. Abul Kashem Assistant Accounts Officer akmandal@sec.gov.bd
200 Mr. Md. Saiful Islam Assistant Accounts Officer saiful2021@sec.gov.bd
201 Ms. Humaira Khanom Assistant Accounts Officer humayara93@sec.gov.bd
202 Mr. Hasibul Islam Assistant Accounts Officer hasib@sec.gov.bd
203 Mr. Md. Irfan Emon Assistant Accounts Officer emonirfan@sec.gov.bd
204 Mr. Partho Pritom Saha Cashier partho@sec.gov.bd
205 Mr. Pranto Roy Medical Assistant
206 Mr. Md. Bablu Mia Driver
207 Mr. Md. Shahabuddin Miah Driver
208 Mr. Md. Abdul Gofran Driver
209 Mr. Md. Monu Mia Driver
210 Mr. Md. Nurul Islam Driver
211 Mr. Md. Rana Mia Driver
212 Mr. Md. Robiul Islam Driver
213 Mr. Md. Abdul Kadir Munshi Driver
214 Mr. Md. Sarwar Hossain Driver
215 Mr. Md. Badsha Mia Driver
216 Mr. David Gomez Driver
217 Mr. Dhananjoy Kumar Nath Driver
218 Mr. Md. Sogir Ahmmed Driver
219 Mr. Md. Abdul Malek Receptionist
220 Ms. Mahtuz Arefin Receptionist
221 Mr. Md. Abu Sakib Driver
222 Mr. Md. Monir Hossain Driver
223 Mr. Mohammad Tuafazzal Hossain Driver
224 Mr. Md. Masuduzzaman Dispatch Rider
225 Mr. Md. Tozammel Hossain Dispatch Rider
226 Mr. Md. Abdul Alim Office Assistant
227 Mr. Md. Nuruzzaman Office Assistant
228 Mr. Md. Zakir Hossain Office Assistant
229 Mr. Md.Fazlul Haque Office Assistant
230 Mr. Sabuz Mia Office Assistant
231 Mr. Md. Nasir Uddin Office Assistant
232 Mr. Md. Sumon Office Assistant
233 Mr. Md. Motiur Rahman Office Assistant
234 Mrs. Nilufa Yasmin Office Assistant
235 Mr. Md. Iman Miah Office Assistant
236 Mr. Shahin Das Office Assistant
237 Mr. Mohammad Ali Cleaner
238 Mr. Md. Roton Howlader Cleaner
239 Mrs. Tania Akter Office Assistant
240 Mr. Md. Khalekuzzaman Office Assistant
241 Mst. Khadiza Khatun Office Assistant
242 Mr. Mohammad Sharif Uddin Office Assistant
243 Mr. Md. Belal Hossen Office Assistant
244 Mr. Md. Shoaib Office Assistant
245 Mr. Md. Kawsar Ali Office Assistant
246 Mr. Md. Riaj Uddin Khan Office Assistant
247 Mr. Md. Soriful Islam Office Assistant
248 Mr. Prokash Kanti Rudra Office Assistant
249 Ms. Manzila Aktar Office Assistant
250 Md. Shakil Ahammed Office Assistant
251 Mr. Parvez Reza Shuvo Office Assistant
252 Mr. Kazi Masom Office Assistant
253 Md. Ataur Rahman Office Assistant
254 Md. Sujan Alam Office Assistant
255 Mr. Susankar Chakroborty Office Assistant
256 Mr. Zahidul Islam Office Assistant
257 Mr. Md. Akramuzzaman Office Assistant
258 Mr. Md. Reasad Raihan Office Assistant
259 Mr. Nojrul Islam Office Assistant
260 Mr. Md. Elias Office Assistant
261 Mr. Abir Hossain Office Assistant
262 Mr. Md. Sayed Anowar Office Assistant
263 Mr. Abdul Mannan Office Assistant
264 Mr. Rakibul Islam Office Assistant