AML and CFT wing

The department is headed by Mr. Mir Mosharraf Hossain Chowdhury, Executive Director 

Officers of the AML and CFT wing 

Name  Designation E-mail Address Telephone Number
Mr. Mir Mosharraf Hossain Chowdhury Executive Director +88-02-44826523
Mr. Rajib Ahmed Director +88-02-44826521
Ms. Sultana Parveen Joint Director +88-02-44826531-2 Ext-1209
Mr. Mohammad Nuruzzaman Assistant Director  
Mr. Mithun Chandra Nath Assistant Director