Management Information Systems (MIS) Department

Functions of MIS department are development of automation for assisting different departments' activities, development of capital market monitoring system based on computerized data analysis, informing all about securities laws and other related matters through its website www.secbd.org, planning, operating, administering and supporting IT infrastructure at SEC and assisting the Commission in related areas. 

The department is headed by Mr. Md. Ashraful Islam , Executive Director 

Officers of the Management Information Systems (MIS) Department: 

Name Designation E-mail Address Telephone Number
 Mr. Md. Ashraful Islam Executive Director   ashraf@sec.gov.bd +88-02-55007111
Mr. Rajib Ahmed Director  rajib@sec.gov.bd +88-02-55007121
Mr. Md. Ohidul Islam Additional Director ohid@sec.gov.bd +88-02-55007140
Mr. Gour Chand Sarker Deputy Director  gour@sec.gov.bd +88-02-55007131-2 Ext-1710
Mr. Md. Sohidul Islam Deputy Director  sohidul@sec.gov.bd +88-02-55007131-2 Ext-1717
Mr. Md. Aswad Dewan Assistant Director aswad@sec.gov.bd  
Mr. Muhammed Dastagir Husain Assistant Director dastagir@sec.gov.bd  
H M Salay Sadman Assistant Director salay.sadman@sec.gov.bd   
Niloy Karmaker Assistant Director niloy@sec.gov.bd