Management Information Systems (MIS) Department

Functions of MIS department are development of automation for assisting different departments' activities, development of capital market monitoring system based on computerized data analysis, informing all about securities laws and other related matters through its website www.secbd.org, planning, operating, administering and supporting IT infrastructure at SEC and assisting the Commission in related areas. 

The department is headed by Mr. Rajib Ahmed , Director 

Officers of the Management Information Systems (MIS) Department: 

ICT Section:

Name Designation E-mail Address Telephone Number
Mr. Mohammad Golam Kibria Additional Director kibria@sec.gov.bd +88-02-44826565
Mr. Muhammad Oarisul Hasan Rifat Deputy Director  rifat@sec.gov.bd +88-02-44826531-2 Ext-1719
Mr. Gour Chand Sarker Deputy Director gour@sec.gov.bd +88-02-44826531-2 Ext-1710
Mr. Md. Aswad Dewan Assistant Director aswad@sec.gov.bd  
Niloy Karmaker Assistant Director niloy@sec.gov.bd  

 

Data Management and Reporting Section:

Name Designation E-mail Address Telephone Number
Mr. Mohammad Golam Kibria Additional Director kibria@sec.gov.bd +88-02-44826565
Mr. Kazi Md. Al-Islam Deputy Director  kazimdalislam@sec.gov.bd +88-02-44826531-2 Ext-1705
Md. Yasin Rahman Assistant Director yasin@sec.gov.bd