Corporate Reporting Department

The department is headed by Mr. Md. Abul Kalam, Director


Bank, NBFI & Insurance Section:

Name Designation E-mail Address Telephone Number
Mr. Abul Kalam Azad Additional Director akazad@sec.gov.bd +88-02-44826556
Mr. Md. Shahnows FCMA Deputy Director shahnows@sec.gov.bd +88-02-44826531-2 Ext-1013
Ms. Marzia Jahan Assistant Director marzia@sec.gov.bd  
Mr. Tanmoy Kumar Ghosh Assistant Director tanmoy@sec.gov.bd  
Mr. Mohammad Ruman Hossain Assistant Director ruman.hossain@sec.gov.bd  

Other Issuer Section:

Name Designation E-mail Address Telephone Number
Mr. Abul Kalam Azad Additional Director akazad@sec.gov.bd +88-02-44826556
Mr. Md. Shahnows FCMA Deputy Director shahnows@sec.gov.bd +88-02-44826531-2 Ext-1013
Mr. Binoy Das Assistant Director binoy@sec.gov.bd  
Mr. Md. Mosavvir Al Ashick Assistant Director ashick@sec.gov.bd