Inquiry and Investigation Department

The department is headed by Mr. Mohammed Shafiul Azam, Executive Director

Officers of the Inquiry and Investigation Department

Name  Designation E-mail Address Telephone Number
Mr. Mohammed Shafiul Azam Executive Director +88-02-44826519
Mr. Md. Mahfuzur Rahman Talukder Deputy Director +88-02-44826531-2 Ext-1603
Mr. Md Mustafizur Rahman Deputy Director +88-02-44826531-2 Ext-1809
Mr. Ali-Ahsan Assistant Director